

Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences

Raebareli Road, Lucknow

www.sgpgims.org.in

5.2.3-List of students who qualified exams for heigher education in preceding

SI No	Year	Name(s) of students progressed into higher education	Programme graduated from	Department graduated from	Name of Institution joined	Name of Programme admitted to
1	2022-23	Akansha Singh Vardia	Bsc	Radio-diagnosis & Imaging Technology, CMT	Jivaji university, gwalior	Msc neuro Imaging
2	2022-23	Abhinav	Bsc	Radio-diagnosis & Imaging Technology, CMT	Manipal	Msc, Nuclear Medicine Technology
3	2022-23	Abhishek Kanojia	Bsc	Bachelor of Physiotherapy, CMT	Safai	Msc (orthopedics)
4	2022-23	Ankit Srivasatav	Msc	Medical Biotechnology	KGMU, Lucknow	Ph.D
5	2022-23	Mohd. Asim Raza	Bsc	Physiotherapy	Integral University,L ucknow	Msc Physiotherapy
6	2022-23	Akanksha Verma	MD	Anaesthesiology	Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi	DNB Cardiac Anasthesia
7	2022-23	Archana Gautam	MD	Anaesthesiology	Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon	DNB, Neuro- Anaesthesiology
8	2022-23	Bela Jain	MD	Nuclear Medicine	DM AIIMS New Delhi	DM, Therapeutic Nuclear Medicine
9	2022-23	Bhawesh Upreti	PDCC	Critical Care Medicine	IGIMS, Patna	DM,Critical Care Medicine
10	2022-23	Jyotsana Jaiswal	MD	Anaesthesiology	SGPGIMS, Lucknow	PDCC-CCM
11	2022-23	Manasi Gupta	PDCC	Hematology	CMC, Ludhiana	DM, Clinical Hematology
12	2022-23	Mohammad Imran	MD	Anaesthesiology	KGMU, Lucknow	PDCC, cardiac anasthesia
13	2022-23	Neeraj Pal Singh	MD	Anaesthesiology	Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai	DM,Critical Care Medicine

Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM Executive Registrar SGPGIMS,Lucknow



Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences

Raebareli Road, Lucknow

www.sgpgims.org.in

14	2022-23	Nitin Trivedi	MD	Anaesthesiology	SGPGIMS, Lucknow	PDAF Cardiac Anasthesia
15	2022-23	Pratibha Yadav	MD	Anaesthesiology	RML, Lucknow	PDCC Pain
16	2022-23	Raja Chhabra	MD	Radiotherapy	BLK, Hospital, New Delhi	DNB Oncology
17	2022-23	Shivani Kaushal	Msc	Medical Biotechnology(Hem atology), CMT	SGPGI	Ph.D
18	2022-23	Saachi Singh	MD	Anaesthesiology	SGPGIMS, Lucknow	DM,Critical Care Medicine
19	2022-23	Sarfraj Ahmad	MD	Radiodiagnosis	PGIMER CHANDIGA RH	DM – Neuroradiology
20	2022-23	Shipra Singh	MD	Anaesthesiology	SGPGIMS, Lucknow	PDCC- Trauma Anasthesia
21	2022-23	Shubham Yadav	MD	Radiodiagnosis	GMC, Nagpur	DM, Intervention radiology
22	2022-23	Tanya Dikshit	MD	Radiodiagnosis	AIIMS, New Delhi	DM NeuroImaging and Interventional radiology
23	2022-23	Shariq Ahmad Shah	PDCC	Gastro Radiology	AIIMS DELHI	DM neuroradiology
24	2022-23	Anurag Mehndiratta	PDCC	Gastro Radiology	Medanta- The Medicity, Gurugram- 122001	DNB Interventional Radiology,
25	2022-23	Ashutosh Mishra	MD	Radiotherapy	Sarvodya Hospital, Faridabad, Harayana	DNB Medical Oncology
26	2022-23	Umadri Singh	MD	Anaesthesiology	SGPGIMS, Lucknow	DM, Clinical Hematology
27	2022-23	kriti pandey	BSc	Nursing	KGMU, Lucknow	Msc, Community Health Nursing
28	2022-23	Noori	BSc	Nursing	SGPGI, Lucknow	Msc Nursing
29	2022-23	Roshan Srivastava	BSc	Nursing	SGPGI, Lucknow	Msc Nursing

w Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM